You are here: About > Meet the team

Meet the team

Our team has been chosen with the client in mind; we work efficiently together to deliver the best results every time.

We are focussed on providing dependable support, so that you can build long term relationships with your customers. We understand that good relationships are based on mutual trust and common values.

We welcome you to contact us:-

 

Duncan Gilmour Managing Director
T: 01440 766332 Ext: 3206
Email: duncan@screenworks.co.uk

 

 

Andrew Gilmour Founder
T:
01440 702022
Email:
andrew@screenworks.co.uk

 

 

Matt Daines Sales Director
T:
 01440 766333
Email:
matt@screenworks.co.uk
LinkedIn:
http://uk.linkedin.com/in/mattdainesscreenworksltd

 

 

Alison Clift-Lands Finance Controller
T:
 01440 766330   Ext: 211
Email:
alison@screenworks.co.uk

 

 

Amanda Moody UK & Ireland Sales Manager
T:
: 01440 760112   Ext: 214
Email:
amanda@screenworks.co.uk
LinkedIn:
http://uk.linkedin.com/in/amandamoodyscreenworksltd

 

 

Daniel Porter Senior Creative
T:
 01440 760 121
Email:
daniel.p@screenworks.co.uk
LinkedIn:
http://uk.linkedin.com/in/danielporterscreenworksltd

 

Kirsty Appleby

 

Kirsty Appleby  Sales Account Manager
T: 01440 766339   Ext: 204
Email:
 kirsty@screenworks.co.uk

 

Nicole Simpson

 

Nicole Simpson Sales Account Manager
T: 01440 760116   Ext: 216
Email:
 nicole@screenworks.co.uk

 

Harriet Coles

 

Harriet Coles Sales Account Manager
T: 01440 766336  Ext: 210
Email:
harriet@screenworks.co.uk

 

Rachel McPhail

 

Rachel MacPhail  Sales Administration Manager
T: 01440 760115   Ext: 212
Email:
 rachel@screenworks.co.uk

 

Chloe-DRAv3-post-merge

 


Chloe Dolby
Senior Administrator
T: 01440 760120 Ext: 201
Email:
chloe@screenworks.co.uk

 

Melissa Bowers

 

Melissa Bowers Sales Administrator
T: 
01440 766334   Ext: 207
Email:
 
melissa@screenworks.co.uk

 

Kayleigh Smeed

 

Kayleigh Smeed Accounts Payable
T: 01440 760114  Ext: 215
Email:
 kayleigh@screenworks.co.uk

 

Debbie West

 

Debbie West Purchasing Manager
T: 01440 766335   Ext: 209
Email:
 debbie@screenworks.co.uk

 

Simon Tuck

 

Simon Tuck Print Studio Manager
T: 01440 760111   Ext: 3204
Email:
 simon@screenworks.co.uk

 

Adam Salter

 

Adam Salter Print Artwork
T: 01440 766338   Ext: 3205
Email:
 adam@screenworks.co.uk

 

Ant-draft3

 

Antonin Bardot Embroidery Artworker
T: 01440 766 337   Ext: 208
Email:
antonin@screenworks.co.uk

 

Claire-crop-finalv3-for-web

 

Claire Fisher Purchasing
T: 01440 760117   Ext: 217
Email:
 claire@screenworks.co.uk

 

Screenworks Adam Proops

 

Adam Proops  Bespoke Solutions Manager
T: 01440 760 110
Email: adamp@screenworks.co.uk