Meet the team

At Screenworks, we thrive on great relationships. Our friendly team are known for their dedication, knowledge, energy and enthusiasm and we’re always ready to go the extra mile, find the right solutions and add value at every opportunity.

Duncan Gilmour
Owner & Managing Director
Perfectionist & Textile Geek
T: 01440 766 332 E: duncan@screenworks.co.uk
Matt Daines
Sales & Marketing Director
Solutions Super Hero
T: 01440 766 333 E: matt@screenworks.co.uk
Alan Porter
Operations Director
Commander of Operations (with the guns to match)
T: 01440 847 795 E: alan@screenworks.co.uk
Sheila Ledain
Management Accountant
I'll put that in a Spreadsheet!
T: 01440 766 330 E: shelia@screenworks.co.uk
Debbie West
Office Manager
The Queen Bee
T: 01440 766 335 E: debbie@screenworks.co.uk
Kerry Bowen
Purchasing Assistant Manager
Company Cupcake
T: 01440 760 117 E: kerry@screenworks.co.uk
Hannah Pearce
Inspired Team Leader
Style Guru & Eternal Optimist
T: 01440 760 113 E: hannah@screenworks.co.uk
Daniel Porter
IT Manager
Gigabyte Geek
T: 01440 760 121 E: daniel@screenworks.co.uk
Adam Salter
Marketing Coordinator
Fishing for Leads
T: 01440 766 337 E: adams@screenworks.co.uk
Tommy Newton
Production Manager
Aye Aye Captain
T: 01440 766 334 E: tommy@screenworks.co.uk
Emily Hunt
Key Account Manager
Ready to go the Extra Mile
T: 01440 760 120 E: emily@screenworks.co.uk
Holly Baker
Key Account Manager
i-dotter & t-crosser
T: 01440 760 125 E: holly@screenworks.co.uk